Executives


Adam Woodruff

President

adamdwoodruff@gmail.com


Mike Rice

Vice President

mrice@ebyinc.com


Kim Layton

Secretary/Treasurer

Kim.layton@hotmail.com


Stefan Neilson

Boys Director

stefan@blueprintcorp.com


Lanna Hansen

Girls Director

davelanna@shaw.ca


Jennifer and Jeff Romeril

Equipment Coordinator

jennifer_romeril@hotmail.com
jromeril@hotmail.com


Diana He

Facilities Coordinator

sccbafacility@gmail.com


Janine Thompson

Registrar

janinethompson0@gmail.com


Vivian Oliver

Assistant Registrar

vivian.oliver@shaw.ca


Abbey Spackman

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

abbeycl@hotmail.com


Jen Palmer

Coaching Coordinator

jayandjenpalmer@shaw.ca


Dave Steed

Not for Profit / Casino Director

dcsteed@yahoo.com


Dave King

Bookkeeper


Jesse Byam

Member at large

jdbyam@shaw.ca


Jill and Greg Byrgesen

Tykes Coordinator

jillbyrgesen@gmail.com
gregbyrgesen@gmail.com


Bob Ahtesham

Mini Girls Coordinator

b_ahtesham@yahoo.com


Jay Leishman

Mini Boys Coordinator

jayleishman@gmail.com


Vincent Onwuka

Bantam Girls Coordinator

Vincentonwuka@gmail.com


Kristen Nash

Bantam Boys Coordinator

k.nash@me.com


Darren Gough

Midget Girls Coordinator

dogough@gmail.com


Mike Reid

Juvenile Girls Coordinator

m.reid@bugleforklift.com


Steve Smyth

Juvenile Boys Coordinator

smyth.r.steve@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 31, 2019

Last Day Before Registration Cost Increase
Last day to take advantage of the current registration prices before they increase

read more »


Aug. 01, 2019

Registration - Last Chance
Last registration period for 2018/2019 season and be guaranteed a spot in our program

read more »


Aug. 15, 2019

Last Day to Register
Last day to register for 2018/2019 season

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.