Adam Woodruff



Mike Rice

Vice President

Kim Layton


Stefan Neilson

Boys Director

Lanna Hansen

Girls Director

Jennifer and Jeff Romeril

Equipment Coordinator

Diana He

Facilities Coordinator


Janine Thompson


Vivian Oliver

Assistant Registrar

Abbey Spackman

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Jen Palmer

Coaching Coordinator

Dave Steed

Not for Profit / Casino Director

Dave King


Jesse Byam

Member at large

Jill and Greg Byrgesen

Tykes Coordinator

Bob Ahtesham

U11 Girls Coordinator

Jay Leishman

U11 Boys Coordinator

Darren Gough

U13 Girls Coordinator

Arnie Casten

U13 Boys Coordinator

Vincent Onwuka

U15 Girls Coordinator

Iasadora Espinosa

U15 Boys Coordinator

Mike Reid

U18 Girls Coordinator

Steve Smyth

U18 Boys Coordinator

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information