Executives


Mike Meinhardt

President

mike.meinhardt@redhatco-op.com


Dave King

Treasurer


Kim Layton

Secretary

Kim.layton@hotmail.com


Adam Woodruff

Boys Director

adamdwoodruff@gmail.com


Lanna Hansen

Girls Director

davelanna@shaw.ca


Jennifer Romeril

Equipment Coordinator

jennifer_romeril@hotmail.com


Diana He

Facilities Coordinator

sccbafacility@gmail.com


Jesse Byam

CMBA and SFC Representative

jdbyam@shaw.ca


Janine Thompson

Registrar

janinethompson0@gmail.com


Vivian Oliver

Registrar (Communications)

vivian.oliver@shaw.ca


Kristen Nash

Communications Coordinator

k.nash@me.com


Mohit Derodra

Marketing Coordinator

Mohit@supremewindows.net


Dave Steed

Not for Profit / Casino Director

dcsteed@yahoo.com


Brad Leishman

Advertisement Coordinator

bdleishman@gmail.com


Tina Overwater

Tykes Coordinator

tina@overwater.ca


Tony Hedley

Mini Boys Coordinator

tkhedley@telus.net


Bob Ahtesham

Mini Girls Coordinator

b_ahtesham@yahoo.com


Stefan Neilson

Bantam Boys Coordinator

stefan@blueprintcorp.com


Darren Gough

Bantam Girls Coordinator

dogough@gmail.com


Brent Dickson

Midget Boys Coordinator

BRDickson@cbe.ab.ca


Vincent Onwuka

Midget Girls Coordinator

vincentonwuka@gmail.com


Mike Reid

Juvenile Boys Coordinator

m.reid@bugleforklift.com


Julie Reid

Juvenile Girls Coordinator

reid.jules@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.